• English (UK)
  • Deutsch
  • Suomi
  • Norsk bokmål
  • Svenska
  • 繁體中文
  • English (India)
  • English (Canada)
  • Russian (Ukraine)
Matthew West
Matthew West

Matthew West – Online Casino Specialist

Matt is our resident Online Casino Specialist and has worked within the iGaming sector since leaving Leeds Metropolitan University, where he graduated after studying to become a chemistry teacher. Luckily for us, he realised shortly after graduating that classroom teaching probably wasn’t for him and found his passion for just about anything iGaming related, in particular he enjoys researching online betting opportunities for SuperLenny.com’s visitors, with his favourite operators being BetSafe and Temple Nile.

A true sign of Matt’s dedication came from the time he spent volunteering as a live dealer with some of our partner sites. While this was incredibly amusing for us at SuperLenny HQ, this gave Matt unbeatable first hand experience working within in the games and services he spends time reviewing, in turn allowing him to experience the industry from an operator’s point of view, as well as the players. Away from work, Matt’s a country boy at heart and spends a lot of his time exploring the great outdoors, usually with his 2 dogs Errol & Bella. Aside from that, he’s always enjoyed fixing up old cars (when he can source the right parts) He’s been restoring an Austin Allegro for nearly 2 years so if anybody knows of a Wiper Motor for a for 1978, please drop him a line, we’re sick of hearing about it.

Author reviews

Dukes Casino No data available for this operator: dukes_casino/5
Bonus Casino Review
Casino Friday (Coming Soon) No data available for this operator: friday_casino/5
Bonus Casino Review
Viva Fortunes No data available for this operator: viva_fortunes_/5
Bonus Casino Review
Queen Play No data available for this operator: queens_play/5
Bonus Casino Review
Express Wins No data available for this operator: express_wins/5
Bonus Casino Review
Casushi No data available for this operator: casushi/5
Bonus Casino Review
Fruit Kings No data available for this operator: fruitkings/5
Bonus Casino Review
Lucky Vegas No data available for this operator: luckyvegas/5
Bonus Casino Review
Chilli Spins No data available for this operator: chilli_spins/5
Bonus Casino Review
Mr Vegas Casino No data available for this operator: mr_vegas_casino/5
Bonus Casino Review
Peachy Games No data available for this operator: peachy_games_/5
Bonus Casino Review
Casino Lab No data available for this operator: casino_lab/5
Bonus Casino Review