• English (Canada)
  • English (UK)
  • Deutsch
  • Suomi
  • Norsk bokmål
  • Svenska
  • 繁體中文
  • English (India)
  • Russian (Ukraine)
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
Lucas Collins
Lucas Collins

Casino Specialist

Lucas is an editor and copywriter at SuperLenny Canada. He graduated from the University of Winnipeg, with a Bachelors in English. One of his passions is creative writing and this helped him being able to take on various freelance writing jobs. It is thanks to this that Lucas has many years of experience in the gaming industry and knows exactly what Canadian players want to see when it comes to casinos, sports and betting sites.

As things in the gaming industry constantly change and adapt to new laws and regulations, Lucas makes sure to ensure that any information provided on SuperLenny Canada with regards to online casino reviews and any other relevant information as accurate and up-to-date as possible. In his free time, Lucas likes to surf and travel around the world.

Author reviews

Ditobet Casino No data available for this operator: ditobet/5
Bonus Casino Review
Doggo Casino No data available for this operator: doggo_casino/5
Bonus Casino Review
Conquestador Casino Canada No data available for this operator: conquestador_casino/5
Bonus Casino Review
Kanuuna Casino No data available for this operator: kanuuna/5
Bonus Casino Review
Lucky Nugget No data available for this operator: luckynugget/5
Bonus Casino Review
Get Slots No data available for this operator: getslots/5
Bonus Casino Review
Mucho Vegas No data available for this operator: muchovegas/5
Bonus Casino Review
Casino Tropez No data available for this operator: casinotropez/5
Bonus Casino Review
Euro Palace Casino No data available for this operator: europalace/5
Bonus Casino Review
Gaming Club No data available for this operator: gamingclub/5
Bonus Casino Review
River Belle Casino No data available for this operator: riverbelle/5
Bonus Casino Review
Casino Las Vegas No data available for this operator: casinolasvegas/5
Bonus Casino Review